Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

DA Votes 2024

Ballot on whether to change the Steps and Traditions (1) to make God gender-neutral, and (2) to add new forms of media to Tradition 11. The Ballot will run from Feb 9 to May 10, 2024. All groups registered at the end of 2023 will receive a Ballot to vote. More information available here: https://debtorsanonymous.org/fellowship-votes-2024/

Promise Six Day

D.A.'s WSC Fellowship Communications Committee invites you to Save the Date PROMISE SIX DAY Saturday, April 27, 2024 The 5th Annual Event to Honor Promise Six “Isolation will give way to fellowship; faith will replace fear.” A fun day to celebrate our Fellowship together. Promise Six Day is an annual event approved by the World

Spiritually Sustainable Earning Fellowship-wide Call

Fellowship-Wide Call JUNE 1ST, 2024 10-11:30 AM PACIFIC 1-2:30 PM EASTERN 6-7:30 PM BST Presented by: THE WSC SPIRITUALLY SUSTAINABLE EARNING CAUCUS Spiritually Sustainable Earning is earning that meets our emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual needs. As we work the Steps and apply the Tools in everything we do, our earning efforts come into alignment

Fellowship-Wide Call: BDA – Transform the 12 Concepts into Healthy Business Strategies

+1.605.472.5540 ACCESS CODE: 617093

How to transform the 12 Concepts into Healthy Business strategies The WSC BDA Committee will host a Fellowship Wide Call on “How to lead your business to be of best service to the World through the use of the 12 Concepts”. Sunday – June 9th 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. EST USA AND CANADA CALL IN

Orientation for GSRs Attending Conference for First Time

Please note the updated time of 1pm EDT 2024 D.A. World Service Conference Pre-Conference Orientation Call Saturday, June 15, 2024 Time: Saturday, June 15th 10:00-11:30 am Pacific / 11:00 am-12:30 pm Mountain 12:00-1:30 pm Central / 1:00-2:30 pm Eastern 5-6:30 pm BST / 19h00-20h30 CEST Sunday, June 16th 02h00-03h30 JST / 03h00-04h30 am AEST The

Celebrating the Wealth of D.A. Global Outreach: The D.A. Marathon – “Around the World in 24 Hours”

A Debtors Anonymous Fellowship-Wide Call                                       Presented by:   THE WSC INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE   Celebrating the Wealth of D.A. Global Outreach The D.A. Marathon – “Around the World in 24 Hours” SUNDAY, JULY 21, 2024   10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific   1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Eastern 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BST    This

The Calendar of Events shows information about events related to world service in Debtors Anonymous, such as Fellowship-wide Calls and the annual World Service Conference. For event flyers, please visit:
https://debtorsanonymous.org/announcements

Information on regional events is available through the links to Regional Intergroup websites which can be found here: Find a Regional DA Intergroup
The General Service Board (GSB) and the General Service Office (GSO) of Debtors Anonymous provide this link to facilitate information about local D.A. activities. Our link to this or any other site, other than the D.A. website, debtorsanonymous.org, does not constitute or indicate any review, endorsement, or approval by the D.A. GSB, D.A. GSO, nor any entity within the D.A. community.