Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fellowship-wide Call: The Magic of Pressure Relief Groups

October 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

The WSC Fellowship Communications Committee Presents:

BUILDING SUPPORT: THE MAGIC OF PRESSURE RELIEF GROUPS (PRGs)

Three dynamic speakers share their experience, strength & hope on how they moved from inhibition and embarrassment in their thinking around money to receiving the Twelve Promises of D.A.

— Sunday, October 28, 1:00 – 2:30 pm EST 10:00-11:30 am PST; 11:00 am-12:30 pm MST; 12:00-1:30 pm CST; 1:00-2:30 pm EST

Dial In: +1 (605) 472-5540 Enter Access Code: 617093#

Some charges may apply, depending on your phone service. Web-based phone alternatives are available. For international numbers and online access, visit:
www.debtorsanonymous.org/call-in-access

For recordings of Fellowship-wide calls (when made available), visit:
www.debtorsanonymous.org/podcasts

Participants – All Worldwide Debtors Anonymous members are welcome to attend. We especially encourage the participation of newcomers.

Flyer: https://debtorsanonymous.org/wp-content/uploads/FCC-Fellowship-wide-Call-Oct-28.pdf

PLEASE SHARE THIS ANNOUNCEMENT AT YOUR MEETINGS & KINDLY FORWARD THIS E-MAIL TO OTHER D.A. MEMBERS.

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Calendar of Events shows information about events related to world service in Debtors Anonymous, such as Fellowship-wide Calls and the annual World Service Conference. For event flyers, please visit:
http://www.debtorsanonymous.org/announcements

Information on regional events is available through the links to Regional Intergroup websites which can be found here: Find a Regional DA Intergroup
The General Service Board (GSB) and the General Service Office (GSO) of Debtors Anonymous provide this link to facilitate information about local D.A. activities. Our link to this or any other site, other than the D.A. website, debtorsanonymous.org, does not constitute or indicate any review, endorsement, or approval by the D.A. GSB, D.A. GSO, nor any entity within the D.A. community.