Loading Events
This event has passed.
CLICK FOR COMPLETE INFORMATION
11-12:30PM EST;
8AM-9:30am PST; 9-10:30am MST; 10-11:30am CST
Featuring
3 INTERNATIONAL speakers,
sharing for 15 minutes each,
bringing experience, strength, and hope
on how to have support on maintaining solvency and
taking actions to live in D.A. Recovery
AROUND THE WORLD.
This will be followed by an opportunity for a Q&A.
CALL IN INFO
U.S. call-in #: (605) 472-5540 Access Code: 617093
charges may apply, depending on phone service
International call-in numbers are available,
as are Internet and downloadable phone apps, visit:
… one of three IC calls focusing on
D.A. EXPERIENCE, STRENGTH, & HOPE AROUND THE WORLD,
to help us move out of isolation into fellowship.
For recordings of Fellowship Wide calls:
 Please click HERE for a downloadable copy of the flyer.

 

 

The Calendar of Events shows information about events related to world service in Debtors Anonymous, such as Fellowship-wide Calls and the annual World Service Conference. For event flyers, please visit:
http://www.debtorsanonymous.org/announcements

Information on regional events is available through the links to Regional Intergroup websites which can be found here: Find a Regional DA Intergroup
The General Service Board (GSB) and the General Service Office (GSO) of Debtors Anonymous provide this link to facilitate information about local D.A. activities. Our link to this or any other site, other than the D.A. website, debtorsanonymous.org, does not constitute or indicate any review, endorsement, or approval by the D.A. GSB, D.A. GSO, nor any entity within the D.A. community.