Worldwide Meeting of Debtors Anonymous

Home|Worldwide Meeting of Debtors Anonymous
Meetings are encouraged to update their listing with any temporary changes due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
Read the D.A. statement here. Update your listing here.
  • *Note: The GSO is not responsible for informational errors. We rely on each group to provide correct and current information.

    Meeting Information

    Sunday, to 6:30 pm
    Eastern Time (US/CAN)

    Meeting types
    Open (to all), Telephone

    Primary language: English

    Meeting time is EST. Other time zones: 4:30 CST; 3:30 MST; 2:30 PST. A business meeting is held on the first Sunday of each month.

  • 605-475-6333, access code 66639#

  • Group number: 970

    Updated November 2018
    POSSIBLY ACTIVE  

Request a change to this listing (you must be a registered representative)

  • Use this form to submit a simple change to the meeting information above. Please use the full meeting registation form for annual updates. *Note: Each meeting is autonomous. We do not pass requests to the individual meetings.

Recovery CTA text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed nec auctor eros, sed suscipit eros. Nulla porttitor nisi ac hendrerit finibus. Duis dapibus lacus sit amet porttitor porta. Nulla facilisi.

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

[contact-form-7 id="3145" title="Sliding Bar Form"]
Go to Top