Women of Color Visions Wednesdays

Home|Women of Color Visions Wednesdays
Meetings are encouraged to update their listing with any temporary changes due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
Read the D.A. statement here. Update your listing here.
  • *Note: The GSO is not responsible for informational errors. We rely on each group to provide correct and current information.

    Special Meeting Information
    (face-to-face meeting venue closed):

    ZOOM:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/76781864219
    Meeting ID: 767 8186 4219
    Send request to email listed for the password

    Meeting Information

    Wednesday, to 9:00 pm
    Eastern Time (US/CAN)

    Meeting types
    Closed (D.A. members only), Videoconference, Virus temporary offsite

    Primary language: English

    This meeting happens 2x/week! Mon 6p PT/9p ET & Weds at 5p PT/8p ET. This is a closed meeting for anyone who identities as a woman of color or trans/non-binary person of color.

  • Email: wocvisionsda@gmail.com

  • Group number: 7634

    Updated July 2020
    ACTIVE

Request a change to this listing (you must be a registered representative)

  • Use this form to submit a simple change to the meeting information above. Please use the full meeting registation form for annual updates. *Note: Each meeting is autonomous. We do not pass requests to the individual meetings.

Recovery CTA text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed nec auctor eros, sed suscipit eros. Nulla porttitor nisi ac hendrerit finibus. Duis dapibus lacus sit amet porttitor porta. Nulla facilisi.

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

[contact-form-7 id="3145" title="Sliding Bar Form"]
Go to Top