Friday Vision and Meditation Speaker Meeting

Home|Friday Vision and Meditation Speaker Meeting
Meetings are encouraged to update their listing with any temporary changes due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
Read the D.A. statement here. Update your listing here.
  • *Note: The GSO is not responsible for informational errors. We rely on each group to provide correct and current information.

    Meeting Information

    Friday, to 5:15 pm
    Eastern Time (US/CAN)

    Meeting types
    Open (to all), Telephone

    Primary language: English

    Time is ET. This is an English language phone meeting concentrating on visions and meditation to strengthen DA recovery. We use a five week rotating format. as follows: Week 1-Meditation/Vision, Weeks 2/4- Speaker, Week 3-Meditation/Vision/Writing, Week 5-Chair's Choice. Approximately 10 to 15 minutes into the meeting there is a 5 minute silent meditation when no sound will be heard if you join the meeting late. Press *6 to unmute/share. press *6 when sharing is complete. The call in times for other time zones are: 3:00 CT; 2:00 MT; 1:00 PT. The meeting is closed to non-debtors.

  • Dial-in:
    605-313-5787, access code 286815#

    Group number: 1124

    Updated May 2019
    POSSIBLY ACTIVE  

Request a change to this listing (you must be a registered representative)

  • Use this form to submit a simple change to the meeting information above. Please use the full meeting registation form for annual updates. *Note: Each meeting is autonomous. We do not pass requests to the individual meetings.

Recovery CTA text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed nec auctor eros, sed suscipit eros. Nulla porttitor nisi ac hendrerit finibus. Duis dapibus lacus sit amet porttitor porta. Nulla facilisi.

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

[contact-form-7 id="3145" title="Sliding Bar Form"]
Go to Top