50 plus DA Phone Meeting

Home|50 plus DA Phone Meeting
Meetings are encouraged to update their listing with any temporary changes due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
Read the D.A. statement here. Update your listing here.
  • *Note: The GSO is not responsible for informational errors. We rely on each group to provide correct and current information.

    Special Meeting Information
    (face-to-face meeting venue closed):

    605-475-6333 Access code: 66639#

    Meeting Information

    Wednesday, to 8:00 pm
    Eastern Time (US/CAN)

    Meeting types
    Open (to all), Telephone, Virus temporary offsite

    Teleconference information:
    Telephone: (605) 475-6333
    ID/Access code: 66639#
    Click here for meeting resources on the D.A. website
    Click here for downloadable pamphlets

    Primary language: English

    Time is ET. Other time zones: 6:00 CT; 5:00 MT; 4:00 PT. This meeting follows a five-week rotation. The first Wednesday is a Step Meeting, the second Wednesday is a Tools Meeting, the third Wednesday is a Traditions Meeting, the fourth Wednesday is a Speaker Meeting, and the fifth Wednesday is a Currency of Hope reading.

  • Group number: 1187

    Updated July 2020
    ACTIVE

Request a change to this listing (you must be a registered representative)

  • Use this form to submit a simple change to the meeting information above. Please use the full meeting registation form for annual updates. *Note: Each meeting is autonomous. We do not pass requests to the individual meetings.

Recovery CTA text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed nec auctor eros, sed suscipit eros. Nulla porttitor nisi ac hendrerit finibus. Duis dapibus lacus sit amet porttitor porta. Nulla facilisi.

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

[contact-form-7 id="3145" title="Sliding Bar Form"]
Go to Top