Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sponsorship Pays Well: The Benefits of Being a Sponsor and Working with a Sponsor in D.A.

March 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This Fellowship-wide call will explore the incredible results that members have experienced from working with a sponsor and sponsoring others in D.A.
From the benefits of working through the steps to helping others with Step 1, there are great benefits to having a sponsor and being a sponsor in Debtors Anonymous. On this call a panel of three speakers who have experienced the benefits of both working with a sponsor and sponsoring others will share their experience, strength and hope on sponsorship.
It is through service that we grow in spirit, experience a remission of our common disease and watch our fellowship grow. Join us and share the joy.
All D.A. members are welcome to attend. Members interested in sponsorship as a path to spiritual growth and growth of the fellowship are especially welcome.
Date:
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time:
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. PST; 12-1:30 p.m. MST; 1-2:30 p.m. CST; 2-3:30 p.m. EST;
6-7:30 p.m. UTC
Dial-in Number:
+1 (641) 715-3580 (U.S.)
Access Code:
275295#

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Information on regional events is available through the links to Regional Intergroup websites which can be found here: Find a Regional DA Intergroup

The General Service Board (GSB) and the General Service Office (GSO) of Debtors Anonymous provide this link to facilitate information about local D.A. activities. Our link to this or any other site, other than the D.A. website, debtorsanonymous.org, does not constitute or indicate any review, endorsement, or approval by the D.A. GSB, D.A. GSO, nor any entity within the D.A. community.